William G. Satterlee & Sons Inc.

Contact Us

E-mail: Satterleerm@SatterleeFuel.com

President - Dave Satterlee
E-Mail: Dave@SatterleeFuel.com
(800) 942-2214

Vice President - Gary Satterlee
E-Mail: Gary@SatterleeFuel.com
(800) 942-2214

Truck/Crew Dispatch

Transport/Crew Dispatch - Chad Satterlee
E-Mail: Chad@SatterleeFuel.com
(800) 942-2214

Tank Wagon Dispatch -Brian Welch
E-Mail: Brian@SatterleeFuel.com
(800) 942-2214

Safety Department

Safety Coordinator - Gregg Satterlee
E-Mail: Gregg@SatterleeFuel.com
(800) 942-2214

Safety Director - Dane Rombaugh
E-Mail: Dane@SatterleeFuel.com
(800) 942-2214

Lube Department

Lubrication Specialist-Scott Kinter
E-Mail: Scott@SatterleeFuel.com
Office: (800) 942-2214

Credit Officer/MSA Coordinatoa

 

Credit Department-Mike Matten
E-Mail: mmatten@SatterleeFuel.com
Office: (800) 942-2214

 


 

PLANT LOCATIONS

MAIN PLANT - 800-942-2214 or 724-397-2400
12475 RT 119 HWY NORTH
ROCHESTER MILLS, PA 15771

CLEARFIELD PLANT- 800-832-3518 or 814-765-7540
301 PARK AVE.
CLEARFIELD, PA 16830

SYKESVILLE PLANT - 814-894-2485
119S MAIN STREET
SYKESVILLE, PA 15865

CORSICA PLANT - 800-525-6934 or 814-379-3247
RT 322
CORSICA, PA 15829

INDIANA PLANT - 800-942-2214 or 724-397-2400
RT 422W
INDIANA, PA 15701

LA JOSE PLANT- 800-942-2214 or 814-277-8810
RT 36 & FIVE PTS RD
WESTOVER, PA 16692

BRADFORD PLANT - 800-513-0864 or 814-368-4684
20 RUSSELL BLVD
BRADFORD, PA 16701

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2007 William G. Satterlee & Sons Inc.